My foray into the big bad world of blogging.

Standard

After hours of maneuvering through the minefield that is wordpress.com, I have finally created my first ever blog. As one of the last few people on the planet to succumb to this old phenomenon, I am an endangered species. Nevertheless, like Neil Armstrong on the moon, sticking the American flag into alien soil, I too would like to stick a metaphorical flag into cyber soil, to say that I’ve arrived.

 

About poojavivek

Life enthusiast. Literary Agent at Kimberley Cameron & Associates. Lover of books. Closet writer. Music lover. Movie fanatic. Eccentric. Dreamer. Voyeur. Willing recipient of new experiences. Spiritual. Student. Friend. Daughter. Sister. Wife.

Leave a Reply

